Szul.com - Diamond Pendants

Product Description
In the tradition of Uni the Unicorn and Gaston, this heartwarming and adorable debut picture book tells the story of a young unicorn who was born under the sea to a family of narwhals.

Growing up in the ocean, Kelp has always assumed that he was a narwhal like the rest of his family. Sure, he’s always been a little bit different—his tusk isn’t as long, he’s not as good of a swimmer, and he really doesn’t enjoy the cuisine. Then one night, an extra strong current sweeps Kelp to the surface, where he spots a mysterious creature that looks just like him! Kelp discovers that he and the creature are actually unicorns. The revelation leaves him torn: is he a land narwhal or a sea unicorn? But perhaps, if Kelp is clever, he may find a way to have the best of both worlds.

Told with heartwarming illustrations and spare, sweet text, Jessie Sima’s debut picture book is about fitting in, standing out, and the all-encompassing love of family.

Price: $9.44
  • Not Quite Narwhal
http://igiftsworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/gX64Kz-149x150.jpghttp://igiftsworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/gX64Kz.jpgadminEscargotEscargotExquisite Gifts from Around The World


Limoges Jewelry